Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread Winners Cafe & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bread Winners Cafe & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jacquimendez01 3 days ago

Basic Breakfast

I visit both Plano and Inwood village. It's a place my daughter and I call our place. I love spending time w her at breadwinners, we laugh, we talk, we enjoy the food and just create wonderful memories overall. I have a new babygirl on the way so we are excited to welcome her into this mommy daughter and now sissy tradition. Thanks breadwinners we love you and your staff!

Jeena 12 days ago

Normandy French Toast

Excellent!! Highly recommend!!

Charisbrooks2014 13 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

I was told about these and I had to have them. I must say they did not disappoint at all! They were the bomb and I will be back for more!!

Jane 16 days ago

The Royale*

The special sauce is out of this world!!

Michael E 17 days ago

Spicy Bleu Cheese Potato Chips

This is the ultimate mix of salty chips, spicy sriracha, and tangy blue cheese. The house made potato chips are perfectly crisp and thin. We always get this to start out our amazing Breadwinners meals.

Gbacapital 11 days ago

San Francisco Cobb

Big. Well blended with ingredients. Chicken was perfectly done, not rare not overcooked. Go-to for me, noon at BW.

Mary 12 days ago

*Banana Cream Pie

Why cook or bake yourself and take time away from your family when Bread Winners can do it for you and make everything taste amazing! There's no one else in the DFW area who can make a pie taste as great. My favorite is banana cream pie, coconut pie and pumpkin pie. The food taste great but I am in love with the desserts! The staff is extremely friendly and always accomadates my special requests.

Samiah 15 days ago

Chicken Mojo + Hummus

So delicious and they give such a great amount! My all time fav

Andrew 16 days ago

Farmhouse Scramble

Great flavor in the eggs. Would have liked to see a bit more of the bacon but all was still delicious.

Stynkerbell 18 days ago

Zucchini Spice Bread

I order this bread for every occasion! And also.. for absolutely no reason! We LOVE it. It's always perfectly baked and beyond delicious! This is my go to. I've gifted it many times, and never heard a complaint. Side note: The staff is always pleasant and very helpful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA