Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread Winners Cafe & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bread Winners Cafe & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 10 days ago

Grilled Vegetable Melt

The best! It’s been a month and I’m still thinking about this sandwich!

Hufnagel 14 days ago

Homemade Cinnamon Raisin French Toast

I just love to go to this place. It is one of my fav places and I can really highly recommend it. I am officially addicted to the French toast lol

Ebonyprose 14 days ago

Banana Bread French Toast

It was good and great portions. Since it was banana bread it could have been a bit more firm. Once the syrup hit it, it kind of fell apart and was mushy in the middle! I would definitely come back again. I also had the brunch tots. They were scrumptious! The only drawback was the pork belly wasn't what I expected. It tasted more like gristle. Nonetheless I will be back for the Cha-Louis (champagne with a shot of St Germaine)??

Deannalrasnic 23 days ago

Normandy French Toast

Absolutely loved it! Soooo good! :)

Lovelykayyg 25 days ago

Fried Chicken and Waffles

Definitely will be coming back.I took my boyfriend here for his birthday since this place was recommended by a friend. We really enjoyed our meal . We both ordered chicken and waffles and it was delicious

Lilymtz70 12 days ago

German Chocolate Cake

One of the best German chocolate cakes I have ever had. Had it several times for my Birthday.

D1carmtaylor 14 days ago

Ultimate Strawberry Cake

Someone brought this cake for a coworker's birthday. And I've decided that "From now on, I want this cake for my birthday!" Loved It!!!! Creamy, not too sweet, strawberrylicious...

Chubbard22 19 days ago

BW Benedict

Everything was good. The food was fresh, staff was nice, and drink were on point.

Gdaniels458 25 days ago

Fresh Strawberries and Cream Waffle

Bread Winners' serve the freshest and best waffles in the world. The Dallas location is my favorite!

Lauryn 28 days ago

Breakfast Tacos

My friends and I were walking down Uptown and were looking for the perfect spot to fit the vibe that we were going for, and we ran across Breadwinners cafe. Their Uptown Location is Amazing, the outside scenery grabbed our attention, so we asked for a table outside, ordered our drinks and reviewed their detailed and well assorted menu. For the experience that we were going for, I had thought that ordering the breakfast tacos were a basic choice, but I got to customize my order to fit my appetite, and aesthetic of different colors on the plate. Anyway... My friends and I celebrated a Peak in our Life Journey Here, and left satisfied, and smiling ear to ear from the bubbly that we drank to its last. We were definitely blessed that Breadwinners fit the occasion for our taste buds, and treated us to a good time. Thanks to the staff.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA